What is Sparc
Guide & FAQ
Post a job
Host an event
Find a Tutor
Be a Tutor
Once the offer is accepted, the following features are available:
The host can message the guest without being connected with him.
This feature is available only by clicking the
button from the
Once the host sends the message to guest, the guest can reply.
This feature is automatically turned off 48 hours after the engagement end time.
If you want to continue the conversation, you will have to connect with the guest
Display offer on my profile
The host and the guest can agree to display the offer on their profile.
Users can agree by checking the box placed on the
The offer won't appear on any profile until the both sides agree.